• English
  • French
  • German
Réserver une table

Restaurant Campage Genève

Menu

Sunday Brunch

Menu of the day

We offer every lunch from Thursday to Monday (except Sunday and holidays) a dish of the day according to arrival of the moment.

Reservations

Double Room

Junior Suite

Suites

L’auberge d’Hermance !

Located on the left bank of Lake Geneva in the Canton of Geneva, the Auberge d’Hermance welcomes you to a romantic and friendly setting. Housed in a 17th century mansion restored in the Rustical Classic style, the Auberge retains all the charm of the period;  original ceramics, exposed woodwork, quiet and shaded outdoor patio.

Open throughout the day, it is an authentic culinary journey for all gourmets.  Lunch or dinner is served in the charmingly designed restaurant, and you can sip a cocktail seated by the cosy fireplace while exploring our wine list.

During good weather , enjoy the shaded terrace or the private garden for a traditional and elegant meal away from the bustle of the rue du Midi.

The restaurant at Auberge d’Hermance

The Auberge d’Hermance Restaurant is a true story of inventive, refined and tasty cuisine. The menu is signed by chef Nicolas Chidyvar, who offers a delicious mix of traditional cooking and modern gourmet cuisine.

Our cuisine is seasonal and you can choose from our Tradition and Chef’s Signature menus. A daily special is offered to you every day except Sunday, as well as a Tasting menu and a Vegetarian menu.

We use mostly locally sourced ingredients to prepare a wide range of typical disches. The Auberge primarily obtains its supplies from local producers, including the Potager de Gaïa in Hermance, but also from regional markets.

Come and taste our famous house specialty: “Le Poulet Tradition de l’Auberge en Croûte de Sel”,

Another dish particularly appreciated by connoisseurs is our: “Les Filets de Perches meunière”, which comes exclusively from Lake Geneva.

If you have any special wishes, our kitchen team will be happy to accommodate you.

Romantik Hotel l’Auberge d’Hermance

Located between the rue Centrale and rue du Midi of the picturesque village of Hermance, the hôtel, l’Auberge d’Hermance is a perfect location from which to explore the Geneva countryside. Lake Geneva is a short walk away as is the border with France. By car, you can reach the beaches of the Geneva municipalities and the City of Geneva in 20 minutes.

The rooms at the Auberge d’Hermance are all unique  and decorated in a warm and welcoming style. The hotel has five suites, two standard rooms. The decoration is refined and individual in each room. The suites are spacious and offer superb comfort. All rooms are equipped with an en suite bathroom, a minibar and a flat-screen TV. Wifi is available throughout the hotel. In the morning you will be served a hearty Swiss breakfast that can be enjoyed in your room.

We are pleased to welcome groups, events and weddings

Offering an exceptional setting in an elegant and natural style, the restaurant can be reserved on request in part or in its entirety. We will be happy to meet all your requirements and desires for the.

• Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Deutsch
Réserver une table

Restaurant Campage Genève

Carte

Formule du dimanche

Menu du jour

Nous vous proposons chaque midi du jeudi au lundi (sauf dimanche et jours fériés) un plat du jour selon arrivage du moment.

Chambre double

Suite junior

Suites

L’auberge d’Hermance !

Die Auberge d’Hermance befindet sich am linken Ufer des Genfersees im Kanton Genf und heißt Sie in einer romantische und lieblichen Umgebung willkommen. Die Auberge befindet sich in einem im Rustikal-Klassischem-Stil Restaurierten Herrenhaus aus dem 17. Jahrhundert und bewahrt den Charme der Residenzen ihrer Zeit: Originales Steingut, unverputzte Holzarbeiten und Außenterrasse mit reichlicher Vegetation. 

Den ganzen Tag über animiert, ist es eine authentische kulinarische Reise für alle Feinschmecker. Mittag- oder Abendessen in einem der beiden Stuben oder auf der idyllischen Terrasse des indivuduell gestalteten Restaurants geniessen oder gleichzeitig einen “Hauscocktail” degusteiren während dem sie unsere ausserordentliche Weinkarte entdecken.

Das Restaurant in der Auberge d’Hermance

Das Restaurant Auberge d’Hermance ist eine wahre Geschichte der erfinderischen, raffinierten und leckeren Küche. Das Menü wird vom Küchenchef Nicolas Chidyvar signiert, der eine köstliche Mischung aus traditioneller Küche und moderner Gourmetküche bietet. 

Unsere Küche ist Saisonal; die Menukarten enthalten “Tradition” und “Chef’s Signature” Gerichte. Zusätzlich warden täglich neue Marktspezialitäten sowie ein Degustationsmenü und ein vegetarisches Menü angeboten.

Die Auberge bezieht ihre Lieferungen hauptsächlich von lokalen Produzenten, unter anderem des Biodynamischen “Potager de Gaïa” in Hermance. 

Wir empfehlen Ihnen speziell unsere berühmte Hausspezialität: „Le Poulet Tradition der Auberge en Croûte de Sel“ (gebacken im Meersalzmantel), 

Ein weiteres Gericht, das von Kennern besonders geschätzt wird: „Les Filets de Perches meunière“, (Eglifilet) die ausschließlich aus dem Genfersee stammen.

Romantik Hotel l’Auberge d’Hermance

Das Romantik Hôtel l’Auberge d’Hermance befindet sich zwischen den Pittoresken Gassen Rue du mid und Rue Centrale des malerischen Dorfes Hermance und bietet eine privilegierte Lage, um die Genfer Landschaft zu erkunden. Der Genfersee ist nur einen kurzen Spaziergang entfernt, ebenso wie die Grenze zu Frankreich. 

Die Zimmer in der Auberge d’Hermance sind alle individuell gestaltet und in einem warmen und einladenden Stil eingerichtet. Das Hotel verfügt über fünf Suiten und zwei Standardzimmer. Die Dekoration ist in jedem Zimmer raffiniert und individuell. Die Suiten sind geräumig und bieten hervorragenden Komfort. Alle Zimmer verfügen über ein eigenes Bad, eine Minibar und einen Flachbild-TV. Wifi ist im gesamten Hotel verfügbar. Am Morgen wird Ihnen ein herzhaftes Frühstück serviert, das Sie auf Ihrem Zimmer genießen können.

Empfang von Gruppen, Veranstaltungen und Hochzeiten

Das Restaurant bietet eine außergewöhnliche Umgebung in einem eleganten und natürlichen Stil und kann auf Anfrage ganz oder teilweise privatisiert werden. Wir passen uns all Ihren Wünschen an, um Ihre Veranstaltungen, Hochzeiten, Geburtstage, Einweihungen usw. zu organisieren.