• English
  • French
  • German
Réserver une table

Restaurant Campage Genève

Menu

Sunday Brunch

Menu of the day

We offer every lunch from Thursday to Monday (except Sunday and holidays) a dish of the day according to arrival of the moment.

Reservations

Double Room

Junior Suite

Suites

L’auberge d’Hermance !

Located on the left bank of Lake Geneva in the Canton of Geneva, the Auberge d’Hermance welcomes you to a romantic and friendly setting. Housed in a 17th century mansion restored in the Rustical Classic style, the Auberge retains all the charm of the period;  original ceramics, exposed woodwork, quiet and shaded outdoor patio.

Open throughout the day, it is an authentic culinary journey for all gourmets.  Lunch or dinner is served in the charmingly designed restaurant, and you can sip a cocktail seated by the cosy fireplace while exploring our wine list.

During good weather , enjoy the shaded terrace or the private garden for a traditional and elegant meal away from the bustle of the rue du Midi.

The restaurant at Auberge d’Hermance

The Auberge d’Hermance Restaurant is a true story of inventive, refined and tasty cuisine. The menu is signed by chef Nicolas Chidyvar, who offers a delicious mix of traditional cooking and modern gourmet cuisine.

Our cuisine is seasonal and you can choose from our Tradition and Chef’s Signature menus. A daily special is offered to you every day except Sunday, as well as a Tasting menu and a Vegetarian menu.

We use mostly locally sourced ingredients to prepare a wide range of typical disches. The Auberge primarily obtains its supplies from local producers, including the Potager de Gaïa in Hermance, but also from regional markets.

Come and taste our famous house specialty: “Le Poulet Tradition de l’Auberge en Croûte de Sel”,

Another dish particularly appreciated by connoisseurs is our: “Les Filets de Perches meunière”, which comes exclusively from Lake Geneva.

If you have any special wishes, our kitchen team will be happy to accommodate you.

Romantik Hotel l’Auberge d’Hermance

Located between the rue Centrale and rue du Midi of the picturesque village of Hermance, the hôtel, l’Auberge d’Hermance is a perfect location from which to explore the Geneva countryside. Lake Geneva is a short walk away as is the border with France. By car, you can reach the beaches of the Geneva municipalities and the City of Geneva in 20 minutes.

The rooms at the Auberge d’Hermance are all unique  and decorated in a warm and welcoming style. The hotel has five suites, two standard rooms. The decoration is refined and individual in each room. The suites are spacious and offer superb comfort. All rooms are equipped with an en suite bathroom, a minibar and a flat-screen TV. Wifi is available throughout the hotel. In the morning you will be served a hearty Swiss breakfast that can be enjoyed in your room.

We are pleased to welcome groups, events and weddings

Offering an exceptional setting in an elegant and natural style, the restaurant can be reserved on request in part or in its entirety. We will be happy to meet all your requirements and desires for the.

• en
  • fr
  • de
Réserver une table

Restaurant Campage Genève

Carte

Formule du dimanche

Menu du jour

Nous vous proposons chaque midi du jeudi au lundi (sauf dimanche et jours fériés) un plat du jour selon arrivage du moment.

Chambre double

Suite junior

Suites

DECOUVREZ L’AUBERGE D’HERMANCE !

Située sur la rive gauche du lac Léman dans le Canton de Genève, l’Auberge d’Hermance vous accueille dans un cadre romantique et convivial. Installée dans une maison de maître du XIXe siècle restaurée dans le style Art Déco, l’Auberge conserve tout le charme des demeures de son époque : faïences d’origine, boiseries apparentes, patio extérieur calme et arboré.

Animé tout le long de la journée, c’est un authentique voyage culinaire pour tous les gourmands, on s’y trouve pour déjeuner ou dîner dans la grande salle du restaurant au design charmant, ou pour siroter un cocktail en découvrant notre carte de vin autour de l’immense cheminée.

Au retour de beaux jours, on profite d’une terrasse ombragée ou/et un jardin privé pour un repas traditionnel et raffiné à l’abri de l’agitation de la rue du Midi.

Le restaurant de l’Auberge d’Hermance

Le restaurant de l’Auberge d’Hermance est une véritable histoire de la cuisine inventive, raffinée et savoureuse. La carte est signée par le chef Colin Rey, qui vous propose un délicieux mélange entre cuisine traditionnelle et cuisine gastronomique moderne.

Notre cuisine est de saison, déclinée en Carte Tradition et Carte Signature du chef. Un plat du jour vous est proposé tous les jours sauf le dimanche, ainsi qu’un menu Dégustation et un menu Végétarien.

Un large éventail de plats typiques élaborés à partir de produits frais vous est offert. L’Auberge se fournit en priorité auprès de producteurs locaux dont le Potager Gaïa à Hermance, mais également auprès des marchés régionaux.

Venez déguster notre fameuse spécialité maison : « Le Poulet Tradition de l’Auberge en Croûte de Sel »,

Un autre plat particulièrement apprécié des connaisseurs à découvrir : « Les Filets de Perche meunière », qui proviennent exclusivement du lac Léman.

Si vous avez des souhaits particuliers, notre brigade de cuisine se fera un plaisir de vous combler.

Romantik Hôtel l’Auberge d’Hermance

Située dans la sympathique rue Centrale du village pittoresque d’Hermance, le Romantik Hôtel l’Auberge d’Hermance possède un emplacement privilégié pour partir à la découverte de la campagne genevoise. Le Lac Léman se trouve à quelques minutes à pied tout comme la frontière avec la France. En voiture, on peut rejoindre les plages des communes genevoises en 5 minutes et la Ville de Genève en 20 minutes.

Les chambres de l’Auberge d’Hermance sont toutes personnalisées et décorées dans le style chaleureux et accueillant. L’hôtel dispose de cinq suites, deux chambres standards. La décoration est épurée et personnalisées dans chaque chambre. Les suites sont spacieuses et offrent un superbe confort. Toutes les chambres sont équipées d’une salle de bain privative, d’un mini-bar et d’une télévision à écran plat. Le wifi est disponible dans tout l’hôtel. Un petit déjeuner copieux que l’on peut apprécier dans la chambre vous sera servi le matin.

Accueil des groupes, événements et mariages

Offrant un cadre exceptionnel dans un style élégant et naturel, le restaurant peut être privatisé sur demande en partie ou dans sa totalité. Nous nous adaptons à toutes vos envies pour l’organisation de vos événements, mariages, anniversaires, inaugurations, etc.